College Development Committee formed under University Act 2016, Article 97 (1) 

Sr. No Name


1. Dr. M.S. Wasnik, Ex. MLC Chairman,People's Welfare Committee
2. Mr. Mohan S. Wasnik 
Secretary, People's Welfare Committee
3. Dr. Narendra Bagde Nominated member (Teaching Staff)
4. Dr. Mahendra Gayakwad Elected Member (Teaching Staff)
5. Mr. Amol Mendhe Elected Member (Teaching Staff)
6. Ms. Amruta Dorlikar Elected Member (Teaching Staff)
7. Ms. Karuna S. Tembhurne Elected Member (Non-Teaching Staff)
8. Mr. Manoj S. Wasnik Member from the field of Education
9. Adv. P. Z. Lanjewar Member from the field of Social Service
10. Shri. Akash Madanani (CA) Member from the field of Entreprenureship
11. Dr. Vinod Shende Member from the field of Research
12.   Dr. Sudesh B. Bhowate  IQAC Coordinator
13.   Student's Representative
14.  Dr. Yeshwant V. Patil Principal

Căutare de simptome

Copyright © 2016 Dr. Madhukarrao Wasnik P.W.S. Arts and Commerce College, Nagpur. All rights reserved

Design by MasterSoft